Skip navigation

Image

This is very relevant to me right now. I have started to realize that everyone that I once thought were my true friends weren’t really and that some of the people that I had thought I’d lost contact with are actually there for me even though I may not always be the most pleasant person to be around and I have struggles. It is the later group that I am most grateful for, the ones that realize that sometimes real life hits a person hard and it can effect their mood, but does not make them unworthy of friendship. To the other people, all I have to say is grow up, life happens, and sometimes it really sucks. Thank you to all of my friends.

Leave a Reply

